My avatar how it represents me

 My avatar represents me. It may not look exactly like me but it does look similar. My avatar has red hair and bear ears this represents me because I have reddish hair also I love bears. My avatar also dresses like me because I wear long sleeve a lot it also has jeans on but cannot see those, I like jeans a lot too. This avatar has a personality like me though cant see or hear it, it does have it. its personality is bold, brave, outgoing, and jubilant. I love that my avatar looks like me and has a good personality.Thank you for reading. I found this on Avachara.

One thought on “My avatar how it represents me

  1. Great job Chloe! I really liked reading your blog about your avatar. It reminds me of when I was trying to create my avatar, but I could not get mine to look like me. I think you did a really good job making your avatar accurate.
    Here is the link to my blog
    http://sophiengms24.edublogs.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *