What If…

 

Mike Lawrence via Compfight
What if I were principal for a week? If I were principal for a week I would Principal Keychange some rules. First, I would allow phones during advisory, I would make everyone HAVE to recycle so we can save our environment. Third,  I would make a free time for those who want a break. Lastly, I would tell people not to put chewing gum under tables. Those were some things that I would do if I were principal for a week.

Marco Verch via Compfight

What if I were a teacher for a week? If I were a teacher for a week I would Red appletry to make learning fun because when I learn it seems boring. Also I would give away candy to people who answer questions correctly so that it will encourage students to answer questions more often. Another thing I would do is have a competition about who can raise more money for charity and gets good grades. These are things I would do if I were a teacher for a week.

 

One thought on “What If…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *