How I Feel About 20% and My Goals

For my 20% project I will be helping out at elderly’s home and doing fun activities with them.

I feel the 20% project is going well because we already got two emails from the people we want to work with. The 20% is exciting because I get to do fun activities with the elders. Also the 20% project is interesting because we get to learn new things about stuff we probably never thought about in our everyday lives.

The goals me and my partners have for this project is we want to at least be able to have fun with the elders. We also want the elders to have fun as well so that they can be happy. This will help us learn more about our elders and how they like to spend their free time. Me and my partners cannot wait till we start this project.

See my Visual Aide for more information about my project.

One thought on “How I Feel About 20% and My Goals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *